Oh my goodness ladies!!!  Thank you so so much for an absolutely amazing Saturday night and 50th high school reunion at Harbor Pines!  The room, the patio, the linens, the bar, the fabulous food, the staff....positively perfect!!! Our committee and classmates are so appreciative and obviously want you "all" to know!  Thank you again and please make sure all of the folks involved know we are still reeling from such a wonderful experience! Thanks again! Luann Amodeo and the HSHS Class of 1970
- September 2021 - Holy Spirit High School Class of 1970 50th Reunion


Barbara, Please extend my thanks to the staff that participated in making my daughters bridal shower extraordinary!!! The room was set beautifully, our guests commented on how good the food was and the servers were so pleasant and on top of everything. As a retired Catering/Convention Manager I have a tendency to critique instead of enjoying the event; as soon as I saw your staff setting up the buffet I knew we were in great hands and I was able to leave it to the professionals and take a seat. Our initial meeting with Debbie Stevenson was the deciding factor in choosing Harbor Pines, for that we thank her, and also thank you for always responding to every email and any question/concern that Celeste or I had. It was a pleasure working with you and I will definitely be referring your property to anyone looking to host an event in the future. Sincerely, Lynn Jackson
- September 2021 - Phyllis's Bridal Shower


We received great feedback fro our guests! Your presentation and service was over all the best and everything was exceptional. Theresa Spruse
- August 2021 - Craig's 80th Birthday Celebration


We truly appreciated all the help in making this event one no one will forget and all had a Blast!! You listened to what we needed and supported us and our adult children. Service was excellent along with a very good variety ad quality of our menu items. Thank you!  Michael & Elaine Kunigonis
- July 2021 - Kungionis 50th Anniversary

Thank you for being so helpful.  Everyone raved about the day! Everything was Perfect and the service was excellent! Greg & Whittney Schmitt
- July 2021 - Schmitt Marrige & Baby Celebration

Have had a wonderful experience at Harbor Pines each time I have visited! The staff are wonderful and always willing to lend a hand, and the course is well maintained and fun to play. We also stopped in for lobster night, and had a great meal. The food is awesome and the Bavarian pretzel is a must get. I think we got two every time we went because one was not enough!! A must go if your in the area!!
- July 2021 - Lobster Fest, Yelp Review, Megan P.


I just wanted to send you a quick email to say how impressed I was with everything last night at Caitlyn’s party. The room was absolutely beautiful and the food was great. The servers were terrific! Very polite, yet sweet and efficient. A hard combination to come by. Sam was wonderful too. She was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. You have a great staff. I cannot begin to tell you how many compliments I received regarding the venue and staff. You know how much I love Harbor Pines, but it’s nice to know when others are impressed too. Barbara has been terrific as well, answering questions and giving guidance along the way. In case anyone ever wants to know, the band was really good too. Jersey’s Duck and Cover led by Joe Kane. They perform mostly 50’s through 90’s rock and roll songs. Well, my short note has turned into a book. Thanks so much for making our party special. I can always count on you and the Harbor Pines event staff to make us feel welcome and to turn a party into a real celebration. Thank you again. Dianna Heuman
- June 2021 - Caitlyn's Graduation Party
We held my daughter's graduation party here. We kept it intimate but we were still blown away. The staff treated us royally. The food was absolutely fantastic! The room is surrounded by windows and that gave a feeling of being surrounded by light and air. The view is quite pretty. I cannot say enough about this venue. We could not ask for anything better.
- June 2021 - (Yelp Review) Dianna Heuman, Caitlyn's Graduation Party


Just wanted to say thank you for everything. Everyone had a fantastic time at the wedding and the food was a hit! It truly was the best day of my life. Thank you for helping my dream wedding come true!
- June 2021 - Shaffer/Crew Wedding Ceremony & Reception


Brian and I had the best wedding!  We could not have gotten any luckier with making the wedding happen before this horrible pandemic.  Thank you for making the wedding planning stress free and simple.  The venue was beautiful, the food was delicious, and the cake was beyong perfect!  Our guest loved the apple pie moonshine speciality drink as well as the other drinks the bartenders made.  Everything was perfect! Our photographer did a great job capturing the beauty of Harbor Pines. Thank you again!
- March 2020 - Iaconelli/McCline Wedding Reception


We love having our formal at the club and we hope to continue to have them there! The Staff were very friendly and accommodating to all the guests. Service and the planning quality was excellent. I don't see anyting that needs Improvement at Harbor Pines!  Thank you very much!
- May 2021 - Stockton Delta Phi Epsilon Sorority Luncheon


On behalf of the Teachers, we would like to thank Harbor Pines for hosting our luncheon.  It was our most successful luncheon so far this fall with our largest turnout.  Your semi-private room is great for interacting and everyone enjoyed the food offerings.  We will be calling you again to schedule for our next years luncheon at your venue.  We are also interested in getting additional information on other months you can hose our luncheons.  Best wishes.
- November 2019 - Retired Teachers Luncheon. 


We can not thank you enough for all that you did.  The day and night was perfect!! We will be writing an amazing review for you and the venue. And as soon I get pictures back I will be sure to send them to you!! Agian thank you so so much for everthing! 
- November 2019 - Bradley/Kopetsky Wedding


I would like to thank you all on behalf of our orgainization for an amazing date night.  The Staff was extremely courteous, kind and helpful as well as the food was amazing!  Thank you again and I look forward to woarking with you in the future.
- November 2019 - Stockton Delta Phi Epsilon Sorority 


We have used your venue before and you are very informative and organized. Very good variety and quality. I would describe the services during our event as excellent and overall nothing is needed to improve.  We were very pleased with the customer service and professionalism shown.  The Staff were very attentive to our needs and to the needs of our guests.  We were impressed with the menu, room layout, decor, and attention to detail.  The Staff were very professional and always available for questions of assistance.  Thank you once again for helping to make our event a huge success.  We look forward to many more. 
- August 2019 - JFS Banquet Game Day


I don't think there are adjectives to describe how happy we are with how everything went at Harbor Pines! Everything was beautiful and done even better than what we could have imagined. I cannot thank you personally enough for how much you have done over the last several months. We are so grateful!
- September 2019 - Alessandrini/Cavagnino Wedding


We have used your venue before and you are very informative and organized. Very good variety and quality. I would describe the services during our event as excellent and overall nothing is needed to improve everything was great. Food presentation was beautiful, servers were great and most of all Debbie was very accommodating and always goes the extra mile for us. She was wonderful to do business with. We enjoy having our events at Harbor Pines.
- September 2019 - VG, EHT High Tea Luncheon